In a far-flung corner of the universe, a war rages for territory and domination of space. Fought by two equally matched factions – the Kampuchan Alliance and the Budh-Ketaari Empire – the war draws every world and civilization in the neighborhood into the conflict.

The Araloka Chronicles narrate the stories from Sector Araloka and the Aralokans’ struggle to survive in the backdrop of a never-ending war. Spirited & feisty heroines, brave & adventurous heroes, enduring love stories, swashbuckling adventure and thrilling action mark these SciFi Romance tales with Space Opera undertones. The stories are all standalone, with many characters recurring.

Books in this Universe

The books in this series may be read in any order or as standalone works

Nominated for Ind’Tale Magazine’s 2018 RONE Award in the SciFi / Time Travel category

In a distant corner of the galaxy, Sector Araloka burns in the flames of a deadly war. On a space station in neutral territory, a spirited young girl is faced with a desperate choice. When she makes the risky gamble to strike a deal with an enigmatic stranger whose hot gaze follows her on the station, the echoes of their unusual alliance reverberate across the sector. Through the minefield of shifting alliances, a mighty Empire will hunt relentlessly for her. But when a warrior’s heart demands justice for his beloved, his quest will set them on a path to alter the destiny of her oppressed people, the course of the war and the very fate of their slice of the universe.


Paperback at Amazon and CreateSpace
eBook on Kindle – USCanadaAustraliaUKGermanyFranceIndia.


The ARALOKA Chronicles
Book 2

Sign up for new releases and sneak peaks.
Never shared. No Spam.


If you’d like to be an early reader, please add yourself to the team.