In a far flung corner of the universe, a deadly war for territory and domination rages, drawing every planet and civilization from the neighboring star systems into the conflict. The war between the Kampuchan Alliance and the Budh-Ketaari Empire has been raging for twenty years, causing untold havoc and destruction to everyone and everything in its vicinity. Quadrant Five burns in the flames of a violent war, with no discernible end in sight.

The War Chronicles narrate the stories of the people of Quadrant Five, their cultures, histories & politics, and their struggles to survive a deadly war for territory and domination of space. Spirited & feisty heroines, brave & adventurous heroes, enduring love stories amidst a deadly conflict, swashbuckling adventure and fast-paced action mark these Futuristic & SciFi Romance & Space Opera tales. The stories are all standalone, with many characters recurring.

Books in this Universe

The books in this series may be read in any order or as standalone works

In a distant corner of the galaxy, Quadrant Five burns in the flames of a deadly war. On a space station in neutral territory, a spirited young girl is faced with a desperate choice. When she makes the risky gamble to strike a deal with an enigmatic stranger whose hot gaze follows her at the station, the echoes of their unusual alliance reverberate across the quadrant. Through the minefield of shifting alliances, a mighty Empire will hunt relentlessly for her. But when a warrior’s heart demands justice for his beloved, his quest will set them on a path to alter the destiny of her oppressed people, the course of the war and the very fate of their slice of the universe.


Paperback at Amazon and CreateSpace
eBook on Kindle – USCanadaAustraliaUKGermanyFranceIndia.
On Kindle unlimited.




The War Chronicles
Book 2